Price Match Promise

Nutzungsbedingungen unserer Webseite

Attraction World Limited gehört und betreibt diese Webseite. Zugang und Nutzung der Informationen auf dieser Webseite unterliegt Ihrer Zustimmung zu den Nutzungsbedingungen („die Bedingungen“) dieser Webseite. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie diese sorgfältig durchlesen und ausdrucken, um zukünftig auf diese verweisen zu können. Wenn Sie auch nur mit einem Teil dieser Bestimmungen nicht einverstanden sind, dürfen Sie diese Webseite nicht nutzen.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen oder uns eine E-Mail schicken, kommunizieren Sie elektronisch.  Wir kommunizieren mit Ihnen ebenfalls per E-Mail. Sie stimmen zu, dass alle Benachrichtigungen, Vereinbarungen, Auskünfte und anderweitige Kommunikation, die wir elektronisch bereitstellen, keine Schriftform erfordern.

Die Nutzung der Webseite setzt voraus, dass Sie mit den Bedingungen und Bestimmungen sowie den folgenden Anmerkungen einverstanden sind. Die Nutzung dieser Webseite ist Ihrem Einverständnis gleichzusetzen, dass:

  1. Sie diese Webseite oder jegliches Material oder jegliche Information nicht für illegale Zwecke oder Zwecke nutzen, die nicht mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen im Einklang stehen;
  2. Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind und die rechtliche Befugnis haben, diese Webseite im Einklang mit diesen Bedingungen zu nutzen;
  3. Sie der finanziellen Verantwortung für alle Kosten, Gebühren und andere Beträge zustimmen, die aufgrund Ihrer Nutzung dieser Webseite entstehen;
  4. Alle Informationen, die Sie über sich und andere zur Verfügung stellen, der Wahrheit entsprechen und fehlerfrei sind.

Sie dürfen unsere Webseite nicht verlinken (das umfasst auch das sogenannte deep linking). Sie dürfen Inhalte oder Informationen dieser Webseite nicht mithilfe von Robots, Spiders, Scrapers oder anderen automatisierten Programmen oder manuellen Prozessen überwachen, kopieren oder auf diese zugreifen (es sei denn, wir haben zuvor schriftlich zugestimmt). 

Urheberschutzvermerk

Sämtlicher Inhalt auf dieser Webseite (dazu gehören: Text, Graphiken, Logos, Button-Icons, Bilder, Tonaufzeichnungen, digitale Downloads, Daten-Zusammenstellungen und Software) ist unser exklusives Eigentum oder das unserer Anbieter (falls zutreffend) und wird, falls nicht ausdrücklich anderweitig angegeben, von Urheberrechten oder ähnlichen Eigentumsrechten geschützt. Die Inhalte werden von uns veröffentlicht und dürfen nicht in anderer Form vervielfältigt werden als durch Download und Ansehen auf einem einzelnen Computer und/ oder Ausdrucken einer einzelnen Kopie, ausschließlich zu privaten Zwecken. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht anderweitig vervielfältigt, übertragen, in einem Netzwerk zur Verfügung gestellt oder zur Erstellung sekundärer Leistungen genutzt werden ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Die Schutzmarken, Logos und Dienstleistungsmarken, die auf unserer Webseite gezeigt werden, sind, sofern nicht anderweitig festgelegt, unser geistiges Eigentum. Ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung darf kein Teil dieses Eigentum genutzt werden.

Buchungsbedingungen

Alle Buchungen, die auf dieser Webseite durchgeführt werden, unterliegen (zusätzlich zu den Nutzungsbedingungen) unseren Buchungsbedingungen. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie unsere Buchungsbedingungen sorgfältig durchlesen und für zukünftige Zwecke ausdrucken.

Inhalt der Webseite

Wir sind ein in England eingetragenes Unternehmen. Unsere Geschäftstätigkeit und die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen unterliegen den entsprechenden Gesetzen von England und Wales, sofern nicht in unseren Buchungsbedingungen etwas anderes angegeben ist. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr und sichern weder direkt noch indirekt zu, dass die Informationen auf unserer Webseite, durch uns oder in unserem Auftrag angebotene Dienstleistungen, Informationen bezüglich dieser Dienstleistungen und unseres Unternehmen in jeglicher Hinsicht mit den Gesetzen in einem anderen Land übereinstimmen.

Wir sind nicht haftbar für Verluste, Schäden oder andere Kosten oder Ansprüche jeglicher Art (direkt, indirekt, mittelbar oder andere), die direkt oder indirekt in Verbindung mit dieser Webseite entstehen.

Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite können technische Ungenauigkeiten sowie typographische und andere Fehler enthalten. Die Informationen auf dieser Webseite werden von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert und können zeitweise nicht mehr aktuell sein. Sollten Preise oder andere Informationen offensichtlich fehlerhaft sein, sind wir nicht an diese gebunden. Sie müssen sämtliche Informationen (auch den Preis) der von Ihnen gewählten Attraktion bei der Buchung überprüfen und Unklarheiten mit uns abklären.

Gelegentlich laden wir Bewertungen von Reisenden, Blogs und Empfehlungen auf unserer Webseite hoch. In den Bewertungen und Blogs kommen die persönlichen Ansichten des jeweiligen Autors zum Ausdruck, nicht aber diejenigen von Attraction World. Attraction World übernimmt keine Verantwortung und akzeptiert keine Haftung für diese Bewertungen, Blogs, Empfehlungen oder ähnliche Beiträge auf dieser Webseite, oder jegliche daraus entstehende Handlungen, Unterlassungen oder Verluste.

Diese Webseite kann Hyperlinks zu anderen Webseiten enthalten. Diese Webseiten (ausgenommen die, die uns gehören) unterliegen nicht unserer Kontrolle und werden nicht von uns instand gehalten. Wir sind nicht für den Inhalt dieser Webseiten verantwortlich. Wir stellen diese Links ausschließlich zu Ihrem Nutzen zur Verfügung, aber wir überwachen oder unterstützen das auf ihnen veröffentlichte Material nicht. Wir können keine Verbindlichkeiten in Verbindung mit jeglichen anderen Webseiten oder mit jeglichem auf diesen Webseiten angezeigten Material übernehmen.

Diese Webseite sowie jeder Teil dieser Webseite (oder andere Webseiten, die mit dieser Webseite verlinkt sind), sind möglicherweise nicht mit Ihrem Browser oder Ihren Computereinstellungen kompatibel und wir geben keine Garantie für die Kompatibilität. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr dafür, dass Ihr Besuch auf unserer Webseite frei von Unterbrechungen, Zeitverzögerungen oder Fehlern ist. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, ausreichende Überprüfungen (Überprüfungen auf Computerviren eingeschlossen) durchzuführen.

Nutzerbewertungen

Gelegentlich gestattet Attraction World einigen Nutzern, Kommentare, Videos, Fotos, Bewertungen, Blog-Einträge und ähnliche Materialien mit Bezug zu den Themen Attraktionen, Reise oder Urlaubsleistungen hochzuladen. Wenn Sie solche Materialien hochladen, verzichten Sie auf Eigentumsrechte oder andere Rechte (die Sie unter Umständen an den Materialien haben) und erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass dieses Material von Attraction World zu jeglichen Zwecken, ohne Ihre Zustimmung, frei genutzt werden kann.

Sie erklären mit dem Beitrag, am Datum des Beitrags, dass das Material angemessen und korrekt ist. Sie garantieren, dass das Material nicht irreführend, verleumderisch, unwahr, arglistig, beleidigend oder missbräuchlich ist. Sie erklären, dass Sie kein Material oder Informationen Dritter veröffentlichen, ohne Zustimmung des jeweiligen Dritten.

Sie erklären, Attraction World den vollen Betrag aller Schäden, Verluste, Kosten und Ausgaben (eingeschlossen Rechtskosten) zu ersetzen, der in Verbindung mit Ansprüchen Dritter gegen Attraction World aufgrund der Missachtung dieser Bedingungen in Bezug auf Materialien entsteht.

Attraction World behält sich das Recht vor, Materialien nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne Benachrichtigung oder Ankündigung nicht zu veröffentlichen oder zu löschen.

Gesetz und Rechtsprechung

Die Nutzung dieser Website setzt voraus, dass Sie einverstanden sind, dass die entsprechenden Gesetze von England und Wales die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und alle Angelegenheiten zwischen Attraction World und Ihnen regeln. Außerdem erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass jeder Streitfall oder jede Angelegenheit zwischen Attraction World und Ihnen ausschließlich von den Gerichten in England und Wales geregelt wird.

Sollte ein Ausschluss- oder ein Verjährungstatbestand oder sollten Ausschluss- oder Verjährungstatbestände in diesen Bedingungen (gänzlich oder teilweise) widerrechtlich, nichtig oder aus anderen Gründen nicht durchsetzbar sein, gilt dieser Tatbestand oder gelten diese Tatbestände als trennbar. Des Weiteren wird dieser Tatbestand die Gültigkeit oder Durchsetzbarkeit der anderen betroffenen Tatbestände bzw. des anderen Tatbestandes oder Teil/e des Tatbestandes oder der Tatbestände nicht beeinflussen.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Sollten wir dies tun, wird die nachfolgende Nutzung unserer Webseite von der neueren Version geregelt. Sie müssen unsere AGB und Nutzungsbedingungen regelmäßig überprüfen.

Aktualisiert: Juni 2013

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

Wir sind der Spezialist für Online-Tickets zu Floridas Freizeitparks, Attraktionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Ob es um die großen Themenparks wie Walt Disney World oder um Touren und Attraktionen in Orlando, Miami und vielen weiteren Orten geht: Ihr Urlaubserlebnis so unvergesslich und gleichzeitig so stressfrei wie möglich zu gestalten ist unsere höchste Priorität. Ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist uns dabei besonders wichtig.

Erfahren Sie mehr über FloridaTix

  • Garantiert die niedrigsten Preise
  • Preisgarantie
  • Keine Kreditkartengebühren
  • Echte Tickets oder praktische E-Tickets
  • Schneller und kostenloser Versand
  • Exzellenter Kundenservice

Weitere Vorteile bei Ihrer Buchung mit FloridaTix

 

Sie haben noch Fragen? Sie brauchen etwas Hilfe oder Unterstützung? Unser deutsches Kundenservice-Team ist ganz für Sie da!

Unser freundliches Team besteht aus Florida Experten: Ob Sie eine kleine oder größere Anfrage haben, wir können Ihnen weiterhelfen. 

Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie uns kontaktieren können.

Price Match Promise Chat Now

Website Terms of Use

Floridatix.com is owned and operated by Attraction World Limited. We are registered in England and Wales under company number 05346727 and have our registered office at 3&4 Regal Court 6 Sovereign Road, Kings Norton Business Centre, Birmingham, England, B30 3FJ. Access to and use of any information on this website is conditional on your acceptance of these website terms and conditions (“the Conditions”). We recommend you read them carefully and print out and keep a copy of them for your future reference. If you do not wish to accept any part of these Conditions then you may not use our website.

Please Note:

When you visit our website or send e-mails to us, you are communicating electronically. We will also communicate with you by e-mail. You agree that all notices, agreements, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any requirement that such communications be in writing.

By using this website, you warrant to us that:

  1. You will not use this website or any material or information on it for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Conditions;
  2. You are at least 18 years old and have the legal authority to use this website in accordance with these Conditions;
  3. You agree to be financially responsible for all charges, fees and other sums of whatever nature which arise out of your use of this website;
  4. All information that you provide about yourself and about anyone else shall be true and accurate;
  5. You understand that other policies may apply to you such as our Privacy and Cookies Policy, which sets out the terms on which we process any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, and where you make a booking with us, our Booking Conditions.

You understand that we may make changes to these Conditions, our website generally and that we may suspend or withdraw our website at any time and without notice or liability.

You must not link (including deep linking) to our website or access, monitor or copy any content or information of this website using any robot, spider, scraper or other automated means or any manual process for any purpose without our prior written agreement.

We are the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in our website, and in the material published on it. Those works are protected by copyright laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved.

Copyright Notice

All content of this website (such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations and software) is our exclusive property or that of our content suppliers (if applicable) and is, unless specifically stated otherwise, protected by copyright or similar ownership rights. It is published by us and may not be reproduced other than by downloading and viewing on a single computer and/or printing a single hard copy, for private purposes only. It is not to be otherwise reproduced, transmitted, made available on a network or used to create derivative works without our prior written consent. All rights are reserved.

The trade marks, logos and service marks shown on our website, unless otherwise specified, are our intellectual property. No rights are granted to use any of them without our prior written consent.

Booking Conditions

All bookings made on this website are subject to our Booking Conditions in addition to these Conditions. We recommend that you read our Booking Conditions carefully and print out and keep a copy of them for your future reference.

Website Content

We are an English registered Company. Our business and the services we offer are governed by the applicable laws of England and Wales except where otherwise stated in our Booking Conditions.

Accuracy of Information

No warranties, promises and/or representations of any kind, express or implied, are given as to the accuracy or completeness of any of the material or information contained on this website (in accordance with English law or with any laws of any other country) or as to the nature, standard, suitability or otherwise of any services offered by us or on our behalf.

We shall not be liable for any loss or damage or other sum or claim of any nature whatsoever (direct, indirect, consequential or other) which arises, directly or indirectly, in connection with this website.

The information contained on this website may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical and other errors. The information on these pages may be updated from time to time and may at times be out of date. If any price or other information is obviously incorrect, we will not be bound by it. You must ensure you check all details of the chosen arrangements (including the price) with us at the time of booking.

Reviews, blogs & recommendations

Occasionally, we may upload traveller reviews, blogs and recommendations on to our website. Such reviews and blogs are the personal opinions of the author of said content and not that of Attraction World. Attraction World takes no responsibility and accepts no liability for these reviews, blogs, recommendations or other similar content on the website, or any resulting acts, omissions or losses incurred.

Links to Other Websites

This website may contain links to other websites. Except where they belong to us, such other websites are not under our control or maintained by us. We are not responsible for the content of such websites. We provide these links for your convenience only but do not monitor or endorse the material on them. We cannot accept any liability in relation to any such other websites or in relation to any material or information appearing on them or which you may otherwise come across after leaving our website by way of a hypertext link or any other means.

Browser Compatibility

This website or any part of it (or any websites that are linked to this website) may not be compatible with your browser or computer configuration and we make no warranty that it is. We make no warranty that your access to our website will be uninterrupted, timely or error free. It is your responsibility to ensure you carry out sufficient checks (including virus checks) to satisfy your particular requirements.

Viruses

We do not guarantee that our website will be secure or free from bugs or viruses.

You are responsible for configuring your information technology, computer programmes and platform to access our website. You should use your own virus protection software.

You must not misuse our website by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material that is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our website, the server on which our website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our website. You must not attack our website via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack. By breaching this provision, you would commit a criminal offence under the Computer Misuse Act 1990. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use our website will cease immediately.

User Reviews

Occasionally, Attraction World may allow users to upload comments, videos, photographs, reviews, blog entries and other material in relation to attractions, travel or other holiday services. Where you upload such materials, you disclaim any proprietary or other rights you may have in the materials, and agree that such materials can be freely used by Attraction World for any reason whatsoever, without your permission.

When you upload such materials you agree to the following:

  • You agree that, at the date of posting, the material submitted by you is appropriate and accurate.
  • You warrant that the material is not misleading, defamatory, untrue, malicious, offensive or abusive.
  • You agree that you will not post any information or material that is owned by another third party without their express authority to do so.
  • You agree to indemnify Attraction World for the full amount of all damages, losses, costs and expenses in (including legal costs) in relation to claims brought by any third party against Attraction World arising out of or in connection with breach of these Conditions in relation to the materials.

Attraction World reserves the right to refuse to post or remove (without notice) any materials for any reason at its sole discretion.

Law and Jurisdiction

Access to this website is conditional on your agreement that all information contained in it and all matters which arise between you and us will be governed by English law. Access is further conditional on your agreement that any dispute or matter which arises between you and us will be dealt with by the Courts of England and Wales only to the exclusion of the Courts of any other country.

If any exclusion(s) or limitation(s) contained in these Conditions is found, in whole or part, to be unlawful, void or for any other reason unenforceable for any purpose(s), that exclusion(s) or limitation(s) or the part(s) in question shall be deemed severable and omitted from these Conditions for that purpose / those purposes. Such omission shall not affect the validity, effectiveness or enforceability of the other provisions of these Conditions.

We may alter these terms and conditions at any time. If we do so, all subsequent use of our website will be governed by the newer version. You must check these terms and conditions regularly.

Last Updated: July 2017

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

We’re the online ticket specialist for Florida attractions.

Whether it’s the big theme parks like Walt Disney World, or tours and attractions in Orlando, Miami and more our priority is to give you maximum enjoyment at minimum hassle, and always the best value.

Find out more about FloridaTix

  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Price match promise
  • Buy now, pay later
  • No credit card fees
  • Real tickets (not vouchers)
  • Fast & free delivery
  • Offers exclusive to UK customers
  • Excellent Customer Service

 

Find out more about why you should book your Florida attraction tickets with us!

Secure your tickets for just £10 and pay the rest later when you book with a deposit!

Pay just £10 per ticket and the tickets are yours! The balance doesn’t need to be paid until 5 weeks prior to your visit.

You can even spread the cost by making a payment whenever it suits you - making it easier to manage your budget!

Find out more about our deposit payment scheme

Got a question? In need of some help or advice? Our expert customer service team are here to help!

Our friendly, UK-based team are all Florida experts, so whatever your query, big or small, we can help to put your mind at rest.

Find out how you can get in touch with us

  • Follow Us