0330 100 3130Mon - Sat: 9am - 9pm, Sun: 10am - 7pm

  • Your shopping basket is empty
0

Reviews

Rating Overview

5
91%
6032
4
7%
490
3
0%
54
2
0%
25
1
0%
14

Average Customer Ratings

Overall
4.9

1-15 of 6615 Reviews

Daren69 - 04 November 2017

Great company to order tickets off, we got all our universal and discovery cove tickets and they also answered all questions we asked them. Highly recommend.

I recommend this seller

Debbie73 - 04 November 2017

Order arrived in the post very quickly and tickets were exactly as expected. Saved me money and hassle.

I recommend this seller

Sophia - 03 November 2017

Easy to navigate. Quick and straight forward service

I recommend this seller

Pablo22 - 02 November 2017

I was really impressed, the website was so easy to use and the tickets arrived 5 days later! Will definitely use Floridatix again

I recommend this seller

Andrea - 02 November 2017

Easy to order and as soon as I paid all order was delivered. Tickets easy to use. Just very happy with everything

I recommend this seller

Stanj - 02 November 2017

Theme park tickets arrived promptly. All 'real' tickets, not vouchers so no need to queue at parks for exchange. Thoroughly recommended.

I recommend this seller

Skyesmum - 01 November 2017

Excellent service all round. Flexibility of payment appreciated

I recommend this seller

AndyR - 31 October 2017

Have used this Company before and always found them helpful, professional with good prices. I have no hesitation in recommending them

I recommend this seller

Lofo71 - 30 October 2017

Everything went very smoothly with no problems at all. We just took our voucher to the box office and booked our seats for that nights show.

I recommend this seller

P800aul - 30 October 2017

Perfect in every way Quick delivery easy transaction thanks

I recommend this seller

Sophie35 - 30 October 2017

2nd time using Floridatix. Excellent service and really good prices. Would use again.

Tartantrousers - 29 October 2017

Easy ish shop. Quick ish delivery. Biggest issue was quality of ticket.... Paper. Easily destroyed simply by over handling. Although this may be attractions fault rather than Florida tix and tickets did work....

I recommend this seller

Grinner and Lou - 29 October 2017

Tickets purchased and delivered within the week, not even the best deals in Florida could match the price we got them for !!!!! We would recommend to friends and did !!!!!

I recommend this seller

nobby22 - 29 October 2017

the tickets arrived very quickly,we did not have any problems of useing them and would use floridatix again.

I recommend this seller

Johnnyboy - 28 October 2017

Would recommend FloridaTix, Tickets arrived quickly.

I recommend this seller