Price Match Promise Chat Now

Reviews

Rating Overview

5

91%

5685

4

7%

473

3

0%

50

2

0%

25

1

0%

11

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.9

1-15 of 6244 Reviews

Hiway27 -06 October 2016

I have used Florida Tix before and will be using them again , I have always received excellent service from them

I recommend this seller

Beli7787 -05 October 2016

Tickets were sent very quickly. Only not happy with is after service. Sent email to them on 25 Sept and they still not replied todate

Yvonne -02 October 2016

Great company have used them for a few year fantastic service

I recommend this seller

Angelac6 -30 September 2016

Quick delivery of tickets and vouchers. No problems with exchanging vouchers at all. Would definitely use again.

I recommend this seller

Wagy66 -29 September 2016

fab service and no problems with tickets when activated.

I recommend this seller

Midnight flyer -27 September 2016

I have used floridatix before and were happy to use again

I recommend this seller

Sloop -27 September 2016

Wonderful wonderful day at Discovery Cove, would recommend anyone to book with yourselves, received the tickets in two days.

I recommend this seller

Obzyboy -26 September 2016

Easy to understand with all requirements available.

I recommend this seller

AndyP -26 September 2016

Couldn't fault it. Tickets arrived very quickly. In Orlando went straight through gate. No hassle. Brilliant!

I recommend this seller

LesleyL -26 September 2016

You receive actual tickets and very fast delivery service

I recommend this seller

Chris -26 September 2016

We always yes Florida tix never dispoited will definitely youse them again I

I recommend this seller

Cassius218 -25 September 2016

Excellent service. For once a company that delivers as it says

I recommend this seller

MollyP -25 September 2016

Simple and easy to use. Tickets arrived within 48 hours. (Real tickets, not a piece of paper)

I recommend this seller

Jnyfrk8 -24 September 2016

My purchase was well delivered, easy to use and quickly received. I would use floridatix again.

Iain -23 September 2016

Great service, tickets arrive quickly and had no issues whilst in Orlando. Would definitely buy from here again for my next trip.

I recommend this seller

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

We’re the online ticket specialist for Florida attractions.

Whether it’s the big theme parks like Walt Disney World, or tours and attractions in Orlando, Miami and more our priority is to give you maximum enjoyment at minimum hassle, and always the best value.

Find out more about FloridaTix

  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Price match promise
  • Buy now, pay later
  • No credit card fees
  • Real tickets (not vouchers)
  • Fast & free delivery
  • Offers exclusive to UK customers
  • Excellent Customer Service

 

Find out more about why you should book your Florida attraction tickets with us!

Secure your tickets for just £10 and pay the rest later when you book with a deposit!

Pay just £10 per ticket and the tickets are yours! The balance doesn’t need to be paid until 5 weeks prior to your visit.

You can even spread the cost by making a payment whenever it suits you - making it easier to manage your budget!

Find out more about our deposit payment scheme

Got a question? In need of some help or advice? Our expert customer service team are here to help!

Our friendly, UK-based team are all Florida experts, so whatever your query, big or small, we can help to put your mind at rest.

Find out how you can get in touch with us