Price Match Promise Chat Now

Reviews

Rating Overview

5

91%

5808

4

7%

478

3

0%

50

2

0%

25

1

0%

12

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.9

1-15 of 6373 Reviews

linda987 -23 June 2017

Order went through no problem and quick delivery time

I recommend this seller

Panama Jack -22 June 2017

Every trip to Orlando theme parks i have made Floridatix have supplied the tickets, i have never had any problems at the gates with the "Real" tickets they send you. Their customer support is very good and will pricematch, so shop with confidence.

I recommend this seller

Martc99 -22 June 2017

Easy to shop with and if you have any problems they sort them out very fast.

I recommend this seller

Floridatixshopper -21 June 2017

Brilliant service was able to pay my tickets off as and when I wanted and was delivered very quickly. Overall happy customer and will be using this service again and again

I recommend this seller

Peter morris -21 June 2017

Everything whent to plan & a very quick delivery mi will definitely use florida tix in future.

I recommend this seller

Smarty -21 June 2017

Very good service and very good prices would definitely recommend

I recommend this seller

Tams77 -20 June 2017

Great prices. Quick delivery. Highly recommended!!

I recommend this seller

Charmers -19 June 2017

Really easy to buy and delivery details very clear.

I recommend this seller

Mary -19 June 2017

Easy to purchase and a very good deal. Thank you, we had a great time

I recommend this seller

Minnie Scouse -17 June 2017

Floridatix got our park tickets to us really quickly, were competitive, and easy to use. We will be using them again next year ;-)

I recommend this seller

Almo -17 June 2017

Fast and good value will book again and tell friends ok

I recommend this seller

Samantha33 -16 June 2017

Great service fast delivery had a great day and park entry was seemless

I recommend this seller

MrsM -15 June 2017

Great value for money and a fantastic customer service. Tickets arrived super quick. Will definitely use Floidatix again!

I recommend this seller

Matt -14 June 2017

I needed to amend my order and they were very helpful

I recommend this seller

Tricia111 -13 June 2017

Phoned the UK branch everything explained for our Universal Tickets with the new park making it a 3 park ticket. Tickets arrived very quickly. Didn't need to queue in Universal at all just gave a finger print at the gate so easy to use will be back for more later in the year thanks.

I recommend this seller

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

We’re the online ticket specialist for Florida attractions.

Whether it’s the big theme parks like Walt Disney World, or tours and attractions in Orlando, Miami and more our priority is to give you maximum enjoyment at minimum hassle, and always the best value.

Find out more about FloridaTix

  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Price match promise
  • Buy now, pay later
  • No credit card fees
  • Real tickets (not vouchers)
  • Fast & free delivery
  • Offers exclusive to UK customers
  • Excellent Customer Service

 

Find out more about why you should book your Florida attraction tickets with us!

Secure your tickets for just £10 and pay the rest later when you book with a deposit!

Pay just £10 per ticket and the tickets are yours! The balance doesn’t need to be paid until 5 weeks prior to your visit.

You can even spread the cost by making a payment whenever it suits you - making it easier to manage your budget!

Find out more about our deposit payment scheme

Got a question? In need of some help or advice? Our expert customer service team are here to help!

Our friendly, UK-based team are all Florida experts, so whatever your query, big or small, we can help to put your mind at rest.

Find out how you can get in touch with us