Price Match Promise Chat Now

Reviews

Rating Overview

5

91%

5896

4

7%

486

3

0%

52

2

0%

25

1

0%

12

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.9

1-15 of 6471 Reviews

Shaza -19 August 2017

The tickets once ordered arrived very promptly,they are also worth buying before you go as they are a lot dearer in florida,and also we bought fourteen day passes which they don't sell in florida.

I recommend this seller

RJMuttton -19 August 2017

Really competitive prices. Super speedy delivery. Everything worked as it should. Would recommend.

I recommend this seller

Miche35 -19 August 2017

Great service. Straight forward and real tickets. I contacted customer services to ask dates for some dining tickets via email and they answered quickly and accurately. Lovely service.

I recommend this seller

Ali76 -18 August 2017

Great place to purchase your tickets. Fast delivery great prices and Polite friendly staff.

I recommend this seller

Nicci -18 August 2017

Booking tickets was incredibly easy - fast delivery and friendly staff

I recommend this seller

Mark -17 August 2017

Very good service, I received my tickets within a couple of days.

I recommend this seller

Barb2 -16 August 2017

Everything about the booking system and service was perfect.

I recommend this seller

Vonsta -15 August 2017

I have used Florida tix on several occasions and I have found them to be very helpful. I especially lime the £10 deposit idea as we book our holidays sometimes far in advance. I always book with confidence.

I recommend this seller

Brookes6 -14 August 2017

Our order came extremely quickly with no problems at all

I recommend this seller

Nixter27 -14 August 2017

It was easy to order and the tickets and vouchers arrived quickly.

I recommend this seller

angel -13 August 2017

Excellent service would recommend you shop with florida tix

I recommend this seller

Rob2103 -13 August 2017

We have a fantadtic experience at Orlando booking through Floridatix. No problems encountered.

I recommend this seller

Campmothertw -13 August 2017

Clear and easy to order. Low deposit which is helpful when saving. And great delivery. Staff also really helpful

I recommend this seller

Sean -13 August 2017

Disney tickets came on time However trip to Clearwater took an age to get their from Orlando due to numerous hotel pickups We had also arranged a boat trip the screamer which set off and had to turn back due to engine issues. Trying to get a refund for this part of the trip

I recommend this seller

CarolK -12 August 2017

Easy to book. Liked being able to pay deposit with option to pay off in chunks. Tickets arrived in days of paying balance.

I recommend this seller

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

We’re the online ticket specialist for Florida attractions.

Whether it’s the big theme parks like Walt Disney World, or tours and attractions in Orlando, Miami and more our priority is to give you maximum enjoyment at minimum hassle, and always the best value.

Find out more about FloridaTix

  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Price match promise
  • Buy now, pay later
  • No credit card fees
  • Real tickets (not vouchers)
  • Fast & free delivery
  • Offers exclusive to UK customers
  • Excellent Customer Service

 

Find out more about why you should book your Florida attraction tickets with us!

Secure your tickets for just £10 and pay the rest later when you book with a deposit!

Pay just £10 per ticket and the tickets are yours! The balance doesn’t need to be paid until 5 weeks prior to your visit.

You can even spread the cost by making a payment whenever it suits you - making it easier to manage your budget!

Find out more about our deposit payment scheme

Got a question? In need of some help or advice? Our expert customer service team are here to help!

Our friendly, UK-based team are all Florida experts, so whatever your query, big or small, we can help to put your mind at rest.

Find out how you can get in touch with us

  • Follow Us