Price Match Promise Chat Now

Reviews

Rating Overview

5

91%

5977

4

7%

488

3

0%

53

2

0%

25

1

0%

13

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.9

1-15 of 6556 Reviews

Paulap -07 October 2017

Had trouble with the card payment online rang and was told it had been declined but it could be because of the banks systwms, he sorted out the order for me on the system so that once I had unblocked the card it would go through quicker, he even rang later on to see how I had got on and had I managed to call the bank. Tickets arrived quickly and no problem using them

I recommend this seller

AliB -06 October 2017

Everything we ordered was sent out except our free complimentary tickets to gator land. I was told they would follow on and they never arrived. Everything else was perfect

I recommend this seller

Fletch -06 October 2017

It's was so easy to book the tickets for sea world full package at a good price. The tickets were straight forward to use. Will use again next year

I recommend this seller

Nello67 -05 October 2017

Ordered easily online, real tickets arrived within day or so. NO problem at the parks tickets all activated first time around.

I recommend this seller

Mega123 -04 October 2017

Booking was easy and perfect for us also stress free and reliable!

I recommend this seller

Helen -04 October 2017

Andy could not have been more helpful when I wanted to swap my deposit from one ticket type to another. Very accommodating and amazing customer service. Will definitely purchase tickets from FloridaTix in future!

I recommend this seller

Bernie -04 October 2017

Easy to use website, great customer service if you have any questions and delivery very quick

I recommend this seller

Jasmin56 -03 October 2017

Real tickets at good prices delivered to my home in good time. Really you get what you see with excellent service in support!

I recommend this seller

TauriDundee -03 October 2017

Tickets arrived quickly and we had a great time. Thanks.

I recommend this seller

DisneyFanatic66 -03 October 2017

The experience of shopping with FloridaTix was a pleasure. The customer service received was exemplary. Following a reduction in the ticket price with a 14 day ticket for the price of a 7 day ticket, we were able to modify our order - the staff member even managed to contact my brother-in-law to ensure that he could benefit from the same offer. Service above and beyond. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend FloridaTix.

I recommend this seller

Sarah87 -03 October 2017

Real tickets sent out really fast. Made it so much easier when getting to the parks in orlando as you could go straight in and didnt have to wait to pick tickets up

I recommend this seller

Mr G -01 October 2017

Arrived in time for holiday as promised. Good price and good customer service

I recommend this seller

Atuk -01 October 2017

Really simple to navigate, lots of options and packages. Real tickets x

I recommend this seller

jobo -27 September 2017

great service and competitive prices, much cheaper than buying in resort

I recommend this seller

Jue09 -27 September 2017

I Would definitely use again quick and fast service

I recommend this seller

  • Walt Disney World Resort Tickets
  • Authorised brokers for Universal Orlando Resort
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Tickets
  • Aquatica Tickets
  • Kennedy Space Center Tickets
  • Discovery Cove Tickets
  • SeaWorld Orlando Tickets
  • Legoland Florida Tickets

We’re the online ticket specialist for Florida attractions.

Whether it’s the big theme parks like Walt Disney World, or tours and attractions in Orlando, Miami and more our priority is to give you maximum enjoyment at minimum hassle, and always the best value.

Find out more about FloridaTix

  • Lowest prices guaranteed
  • Price match promise
  • Buy now, pay later
  • No credit card fees
  • Real tickets (not vouchers)
  • Fast & free delivery
  • Offers exclusive to UK customers
  • Excellent Customer Service

 

Find out more about why you should book your Florida attraction tickets with us!

Secure your tickets for just £10 and pay the rest later when you book with a deposit!

Pay just £10 per ticket and the tickets are yours! The balance doesn’t need to be paid until 5 weeks prior to your visit.

You can even spread the cost by making a payment whenever it suits you - making it easier to manage your budget!

Find out more about our deposit payment scheme

Got a question? In need of some help or advice? Our expert customer service team are here to help!

Our friendly, UK-based team are all Florida experts, so whatever your query, big or small, we can help to put your mind at rest.

Find out how you can get in touch with us

  • Follow Us